Let me see your pants

Lets have a chat about lingerie. I recently asked Cap if he was into the whole stockings and suspenders thing, to which he replied “not really”. *

When I asked him which underwear he wanted me to wear for our latest hook up, he told me to wear my casual Calvin Kleins. I had no problem with that (they’re comfy as fuck and make my tits look stellar) but it wasn’t the answer I was expecting.

I think we are so bombarded with the expectation of what sexy looks like (I’m looking at you, Ann Summers), that we’re often surprised by the reality.

J looks incredible in a lacy bodysuit, but I also love her in an everyday thong and baggy t shirt, with her hair messy and make up off.

T has amazing long legs that look phenomenal in fishnets, but when they’re wrapped around me I love them bare for me to touch.

A guy recently told me cotton knickers were far sexier to him than lacy ones, as it meant he could see them getting wet as the girl was aroused.

I am a big boobed girl and find the hunt for pretty, cleavage boosting bras a struggle. I end up wearing the wrong sized bra just so I can wear something low cut without showing off my passion killing bra, or so that when I strip off for a guy I don’t feel the need to apologise for my industrial lingerie. It’s a logistical nightmare.

I know that T and I both love high waisted things, and pretty French knickers that skim our wobbly bits – but do they just look like big grannie pants to you guys? (As a side note, my sister in law has 3 categories of pants for varying occasions: flirty, fun and fucking enormous!)

So I want to know – from both ladies and gents – what really gets you going? Is it the actual underwear, or is it what’s underneath and the promise of things to come that is the real turn on? Does Cap even notice that my favourite bra and knickers are not a matching set? Is it acceptable to still have knickers that are 10 ears old because they’re comfy as fuck? Talk to me!

* I can’t say I was too sad because I can never find suspender belts with straps long enough to go over my big ass, and I always struggle with the do-knickers-go-under-or-over dilemma!

4 thoughts on “Let me see your pants

  1. Lingerie has been a new discovery for me in entering kinky world, and I love it. Agree it’s hard when you have bigger boobs but I really enjoy wearing something sexy and have a few pieces now. My faves are long socks or stockings – the window of flesh at the top is such a fun thing to have on show. Do guys care about it? Sometimes yes, sometimes they just want you naked. But it helps me get into role if I have the right costume. Since I lost weight I need to buy some more tbh…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Personally I think you should wear what you are most comfortable with. However to see a woman in matching lingerie, stockings etc is a magical sight. It’s a frame for the body. The problem comes, or did for me when I said to a ‘friend’ that I wanted to rip it off her, particularly her knickers with my teeth. Her answer? ‘If you fucking do that, I’ll thump you! Do you know how much this cost?!!’
    Which to be fair is an honest answer. Although very often lingerie does become redundant when the fun starts, I for one do enjoy the frame. But sometimes the affect can cause a thump!

    Like

Leave a comment