I hear you cumming

There is nothing sexier than the sound a man makes when he cums.

Maybe you disagree. Maybe you couldn’t care less. But for me…the deep breaths and the growl and the moan and the swearing. Fuck. It gets me horny as hell.

I know we’re not all down for dick pics and videos but I am!*

Watching a guy stroke his cock and then spill himself all over his hand/the floor/the bed – and knowing he is doing it at the thought of me – makes me wet and needy.

It’s even better when I’m watching as he empties himself down my throat/over my tits/into my cunt. Seeing himself get lost in me makes me feel sexy. Incredibly feminine. Powerful.

As a submissive woman, knowing I have the ability to make him lose control is an intoxicating aphrodisiac. My cunt drools with desire when he shows me just how much I turn him on.

I don’t care what he says. Whether he calls my name, or a term of endearment. If he swears or curses or can’t even speak at all.

All I know is that hearing him coming undone makes me feel complete.

*with the people I play with. Randoms need not apply.

Leave a comment